BIKE-WELT Wagrain-Kleinarl

The BIKE-WELT SHOP Wagrain is located directly opposite the “Flying Mozart” Valley Station.  It is a meeting place for those in the Gravity and Bike scene, a shop for trendy bike wear and accessories, and a specialist for guiding and training, bike rentals and repairs.

As a partner store and test-/rental center for GIANT, MONDRAKER and SCHWALBE, we offer you the opportunity to try out bikes before you purchase one. You can test ride bikes in the Bike Park, Wagrain or on one of the beautiful trails in Wagrain-Kleinarl. From now on, Supreme freeride and downhill bikes are equipped with SCHWALBE’s new PROCORE technology.

Our product range includes equipment from the companies EVOC, ONEAL, POC, RACE FACE, SRAM, SHIMANO and FIVE TEN as well.


RIDE LIFE! RIDE GIANT! With this motto, we present our bikes made by Giant. The prize-winning Maestro technology has set new standards in the area of bicycle suspension. The three advantages that set Maestro apart from the competition are the result of a sophisticated arrangement of four main centers of rotation that neutralize both the pedal power and the braking power, so that the suspension is always fully active on any type of terrain.    

TWOFOLD AIR PRESSURE IN ONE TIRE:
PROCORE from SCHWALBE REVOLUTIONIZES MOUNTAIN BIKING
With the double chamber system of Schwalbe’s PROCORE, mountain bike tires achieve completely new peak values in terms of grip, control and resistance to breakdowns. While the inner chamber is under high pressure, the outside pressure is 0.8 bar causing the tire to literally “stick” to the ground. Both chambers are filled through a single valve.

Reservation

To ensure that the bike is available for the desired period, we ask you to kindly book it in advance at the following number/address: +43 664 88468298 or .

 

 

Contact

+43 664 88468298 bike-welt.at team-works.eu
Webdesign by BJB-media,
Agentur für Neue Medien, Graz

BIKE-WELT SHOP Wagrain

Direkt gegenüber der Talstation der Flying Mozart befindet sich der BIKE-WELT Shop Wagrain-Kleinarl. Ein Treffpunkt der Gravity- und Bikeszene, Shop für trendige Bike-Wear und Zubehör, Spezialist für Guiding und Trainings, Bike-Verleih und Bike-Werkstatt.

Als Partnerstore und Test-/Verleihcenter für GIANT, MONDRAKER und SCHWALBE bieten wir die Möglichkeit, die Bikes vor dem Kauf im Bikepark Wagrain oder auf einem der schönen Trails in Wagrain-Kleinarl zu testen. Ab heuer sind die Supreme Freeride und Downhillbikes mit der neuen PROCORE Technologie von SCHWALBE ausgestattet.

Weiteres Equipment der Firmen EVOC, ONEAL, POC, RACE FACE, SRAM, SHIMANO sowei FIVE TEN zählen zu dem Sortiment im Verkauf.

RIDE LIFE! RIDE GIANT! Unter diesem Motto präsentieren wir Euch unsere Räder von Giant.  Die preisgekrönte Maestro-Technologie setzt neue Maßstäbe im Bereich der Fahrradfederung. Die drei Vorteile, die Maestro vom Wettbewerb abheben, sind das Ergebnis der ausgeklügelten Anordnung von vier Haupt-Drehpunkten, die sowohl Tretkräfte als auch die Bremskräfte neutralisieren, damit die Federung in allen Geländetypen stets voll aktiv ist.

ZWEI LUFTDRÜCKE IN EINEM REIFEN:
PROCORE VON SCHWALBE REVOLUTIONIERT DAS MOUNTAINBIKEN
Mit dem Doppelkammersystem Procore von Schwalbe erreichen Mountainbike-Reifen völlig neue Spitzenwerte an Grip, Kontrolle und Durchschlagsicherheit. In der Innenkammer herrscht Hochdruck, außen klebt der Reifen mit 0,8 Bar förmlich am Boden. Beide Kammern werden durch nur ein Ventil befüllt.

Reservierung

Um sicher zu gehen, dass das Bike für den gewünschten Zeitraum bereit steht, bitten wir um Reservierung im Vorfeld unter
+43 664 88468298 oder

 

 

Kontakt

+43 664 88468298 bike-welt.at team-works.eu
Webdesign by BJB-media,
Agentur für Neue Medien, Graz